Who cares?

Look at her clothes? That’s so over-rated.

Look at her hair. Look at her teeth, nails, skin, eyes, nose, or ears.

Look at her. She is so fat. She is too skinny. Just look. She is a total loser. I don’t get why anyone wants to hang out with her. She is so ugly. Nobody likes her.

Just look at her.

Yeah, look at me. Look at my clothes, you can tell how comfy it is. Look at my hair, it’s pretty short. I can’t style it but I like it this way. Look at my face, I look exactly like my dad. I love my dad. Being reminded of him makes me happy. Look at my body shape, it is not perfect but I’m not disabled. Look at me and my few friends. They are loyal and trustworthy. Quality is more important to me than quantity. Look at me, everyone I love thinks I’m pretty and that’s enough for me. Some people love me and I love them back, that is enough.

Who cares what they think? Who cares what they say? They aren’t important. They aren’t people who you should spend your time thinking about. Instead, be busy. Be so busy being happy that you can’t hear their lies. Be so busy loving people who love you that you can’t help love life. Be so busy with living that you forget they even exist.

I can’t imagine what you’re going through right now but you have to stand up. You don’t need to fight back to make them stop. You don’t have to plot a revenge to get even. The best revenge is LOVE. Cheesy, I know. But it’s true. Let them say what want to say. Don’t mind them. You can’t force them to stop talking and change their ways. The only thing you can control is what you do and say. So choose to walk away and say “I don’t care.” Their gossip actually makes you famous. Enjoy it.

Kidding. Honestly, the reason why they talk behind your back is that your life is more interesting. That is to say, their life is too boring or painful. Some bullies use you as a distraction. They want to avoid their problems, basically cowards.┬áSo rather than getting upset with them, pity them instead. One way or the other, they’ll stop.

Instead of celebrating that they’ve stopped, celebrate your freedom. You freed yourself from the worries and stress of those people who don’t even matter. Celebrate life, your life!

Enjoy being you. Better yet, be the best version of yourself!

Become who you want to be! Become happy!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Who cares?

Leave a Reply

